Print Page | Sign In | Register
General Information - SEAHO 2017
Share |

 

February 28 - March 3, 2017

 SEAHO 2017 was hosted at the Chattanooga Convention Center

located in Chattanooga, TN.

 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Cancellation/Transfer Policy

Registration cancellations on or prior to January 9, 2017 will receive a 100% refund. Registration cancellations between January 10 and February 13, 2017 will receive a 50% refund. Refunds will not be given for any registration cancellations after February 13, 2017. Cancellation requests must be received in writing to Chandra Myrick and Steve Kleuver, Registration Chairs, at cmyrick@fsu.edu and skleuver@fsu.edu by the aforementioned deadline.

Registrations can be transferred prior to February 13, 2017 by emailing Chandra Myrick and Steve Kleuver, SEAHO 2017 Registration Chairs, at cmyrick@fsu.edu and skleuver@fsu.edu. After February 13, 2016, no registrations may be transferred.

Registration is not considered complete until payment is received. Payment must be received on or before January 9, 2017 to qualify for the early bird discount. Transfers are not considered complete until confirmation is received from the Registration Chair(s).


HOTEL INFORMATION

Chattanooga Marriott Downtown (Headquarter Hotel)

1150 Carter Street

Chattanooga, TN 37402


SCHEDULE DRAFT

Click here for the SEAHO 2017 conference schedule.


HOST COMMITTEE

Name Position Institution Email
Gavin Roark Conference Coordinator Virginia Commonwealth University groark@vcu.edu
Steve Kleuver Registration Florida State University skleuver@fsu.edu
Chandra Myrick Registration Florida State University cmyrick@fsu.edu
Megan Thurston Programming Virginia Commonwealth University methurston@vcu.edu
Justin Koonz A/V Kennesaw State University jkoonz@kennesaw.edu
Nyerere Tryman Volunteers University of Georgia ntryman@uga.edu
Carling Wilson Food and Beverage University of Tennessee at Chattanooga carling-wilson@utc.edu
Val Sample Local Arrangements University of Tennessee at Chattanooga valara-sample@utc.edu
Daniel Sheets Corporate Partners Florida State University dsheets@fsu.edu
Bryan Shelangoski Budget University of Louisville BShelangoski@EdRtrust.com
Heather Dearman Marketing & Publicity Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College heather.dearman@mgccc.edu
Andrea Becker Logistics North Carolina State University ahbecker@ncsu.edu

"The GOOD TO GREAT trademark is owned by The Good to Great Project LLC. Used under license."

 

"The GOOD TO GREAT trademark is owned by The Good to Great Project LLC. Used under license."

HOST COMMITTEE

Our Mission

SEAHO advances excellence in housing programs and staff by promoting best practices, networking, professional development and involvement opportunities.